The Anand Spine Group - Spine Specialists Los Angeles

Leaders in Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

(310) 423-9779 Our Location

Administrative Staff


Jennifer Chhan

Surgical Coordinator
(310) 423-9769
jennifer.chhan@cshs.org


Taylor Emard

Taylor Emard

Surgical Coordinator
(310) 423-9214
Taylor.Emard@cshs.org


Cecilia de Guzman

Administrative Assistant
(310) 423-9209
cecilia.deguzman@cshs.org


Tal Tivon

Tal Tivon

Clinical Liaison
Tal.Tivon@cshs.org


Martha Velazquez

Martha Velasquez

Clinical Scheduler
(310) 423-9779
Martha.Velasquez@cshs.org


Luis Gatica

Clinical Scheduler
(310) 423-9779
luis.gatica@cshs.org


Julya Sherman

Momentum Billing (Dr. Anand/Dr. Kong)
(209) 267-4913
jsherman@momentumpracticesolutions.com


Lizett Martinez

Med-Net Billing (Dr. Baron)
(310) 322-4278 x 1111
lizett@med-net.info


Babak Khandehroo

Babak Khandehroo

Research Assistant
babak.khandehroo@cshs.org

© Orthopedic Spine Website Design & Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. Medical Website Design